Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Click for ParentPay

Clerkenwell Parochial CofE Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

School term dates 18-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3 Sept – inset day

Tuesday 4 Sept – inset day

Wed 5 Sept – First day of term (pupils)

Friday 19th October – inset day

Half Term: 22 Oct – 26 Oct

School re-opens Monday 29th Oct

Last day of Autumn Term – Friday 21 Dec

 

Spring term 2019

 

Monday 7th Jan – inset day

School re-opens on Tues 8 January

Half term: 18 Feb-22 Feb

School re-opens on Monday 25 Feb

Last day of Spring Term –Friday 5 Apr

Good Friday 19 April

Easter Monday 22 Apr

 

Summer term 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April – First day of term

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Half term: 27 May – 31 May

School re-opens – Monday 3 June

Last day of summer term Tues 23 July

 

 

School term dates 17-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4 Sept – inset day

Tuesday 5 Sept – inset day

Wed 6 Sept – First day of term (pupils)

Friday 20th October – inset day

Half Term: 23 Oct – 27 Oct

Monday 30th October – inset day

School re-opens Tuesday 31 October

Last day of Autumn Term – Thursday 21 Dec

 

Spring term 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd Jan – inset day

School re-opens on Thur 4 January

Half term: 12 Feb-16 Feb

School re-opens on Monday 19 Feb

Last day of Spring Term –Thursday 29 March

Good Friday 30 March

Easter Monday 2 April

 

Summer term 2018

 

Monday 16 April – First day of term

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half term: 28 May – 1 June

School re-opens – Monday 4 June

Last day of summer term Fri 20 July

 

 

Top