Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates 16-17

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5 Sept – inset day

Tuesday 6 Sept – inset day

Wed 7 Sept – First day of term (pupils)

Friday 21st October – inset day

Half Term: 24 Oct – 28 Oct

Monday 31st October – inset day

School re-opens Tuesday 1st November

Last day of Autumn Term – Wednesday 21st Dec

 

Spring term 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd Jan – inset day

School re-opens on Wed 4 January

Half term: 13 Feb-17 Feb

School re-opens on Monday 20 Feb

Last day of Spring Term –Friday 31st March

Good Friday 14th April

Easter Monday 17th April

 

Summer term 2017

 

Tuesday 18 April – First day of term

May Day Bank Holiday 1 May

Half term: 29 May – 2 June

School re-opens – Monday 5 June

Last day of summer term Fri 21st July

 

 

School term dates 17-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4 Sept – inset day

Tuesday 5 Sept – inset day

Wed 6 Sept – First day of term (pupils)

Friday 20th October – inset day

Half Term: 23 Oct – 27 Oct

Monday 30th October – inset day

School re-opens Tuesday 31 October

Last day of Autumn Term – Thursday 21 Dec

 

Spring term 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd Jan – inset day

School re-opens on Thur 4 January

Half term: 12 Feb-16 Feb

School re-opens on Monday 19 Feb

Last day of Spring Term –Thursday 29 March

Good Friday 30 March

Easter Monday 2 April

 

Summer term 2018

 

Monday 16 April – First day of term

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half term: 28 May – 1 June

School re-opens – Monday 4 June

Last day of summer term Fri 20 July

 

 


Top