Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Click for ParentPay

Clerkenwell Parochial CofE Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

School Holidays 2019-20

Starts

Ends

Autumn Half Term Holidays

21 Oct 2019
(Mon)

25 Oct 2019
(Fri)

Winter Holidays

20 Dec 2019
(Fri)

3 Jan 2020
(Fri)

Spring Half Term Holidays

17 Feb 2020
(Mon)

21 Feb 2020
(Fri)

Spring Holidays

6 Apr 2020
(Mon)

17 Apr 2020
(Fri)

Summer Half Term Holidays

25 May 2020
(Mon)

29 May 2020
(Fri)

Summer Holidays

22 Jul 2020
(Wed)

1 Sep 2020
(Tue)

School Inset Days 2019-20- school closed to pupils on the following dates:

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

18th October 2019

6th January 2020

19th June 2020

School term dates 18-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3 Sept – inset day

Tuesday 4 Sept – inset day

Wed 5 Sept – First day of term (pupils)

Friday 19th October – inset day

Half Term: 22 Oct – 26 Oct

School re-opens Monday 29th Oct

Last day of Autumn Term – Friday 21 Dec

 

Spring term 2019

 

Monday 7th Jan – inset day

School re-opens on Tues 8 January

Half term: 18 Feb-22 Feb

School re-opens on Monday 25 Feb

Last day of Spring Term –Friday 5 Apr

Good Friday 19 April

Easter Monday 22 Apr

 

Summer term 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April – First day of term

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Half term: 27 May – 31 May

School re-opens – Monday 3 June

Last day of summer term Tues 23 July

 

 

Top